COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 21 OF 2019 & APPEAL NO. 73 OF 2019

Dated: 09th August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

APPEAL NO. 21 OF 2019

.... Appellant(s)

Talwandi Sabo Power Ltd.
Vs.Vs.Punjab State Electricity Regulatory Commission....& Anr.Respondent(s)

| Counsel for the Appellant(s) | : | Mr. Amit Kapur Mr. Akshat Jain Ms. Abiha Zaidi Mr. Saunak Rajguru |
|-------------------------------|---|----------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| Counsel for the Respondent(s) | : | Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Ms. Stuti Krishn for R-1 |
| | | Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Shubham Arya |

Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-2

In the matter of:

APPEAL NO. 73 OF 2019

| Nabha Power Ltd. Vs. Punjab State Electricity Reg & Anr. | gulatory Commission | | Appellant(s) Respondent(s) |
|-------------------------------------------------------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------------|---------|-------------------------------|
| Counsel for the Appellant(s) | : Mr. Sajan Poovayya, S Mr. Aniket Prasoon Mr. Pratik Das | r. Adv. | |
| | Mr. P. Mukherjee | | |

Mr. Balram Verma, Rep.

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Ms. Stuti Krishn for R-1

> Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Shubham Arya Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

We have heard learned counsel for the parties for some time. List

these matters for further hearing on 30.09.2019 at 2.30 P.M.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

pr/mkj